inside art therapy

Putting art therapy ramblings to paper…

Finishing touches January 28, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — insidearttherapy @ 11:22 pm

I am exhausted.  My brain is melting.  I can see the finish line, but those last few hurdles look huge.  The most rewarding activity of the last few days has been inserting images into the text.  I have a gorgeous and talented daughter who is a photographer, cook, blogger, crafter and all round wonderful gal.  She has taken all of the photographs for the book and had edited them and made them just right!

An art therapy book is good, but beautiful pictures make it even better!  Aren’t they wonderful?

Please be patient with me as I get through the next couple of days. Don’t give up on me though, I will continue to post, even after the book has left my hands.   I aim to then transfer my art therapy musings to this forum instead of the book.

 

2 Responses to “Finishing touches”

  1. Michell Bown Says:

    Wonderful images, keep up the fantastic work! I spent the day at the Bluff and Pt Elliott today so I can appreciate your comments from yesterday, simply gorgeous and just a little hour away from Adelaide, how lucky are we.

  2. emmanuelle Says:

    Yuuhhuuuu!! can’t wait to get the book!


Leave a comment